Welcome to Terravant Wine Company, in the heart of Santa Barbara Wine Country. Meet the TWC Team.


We are Team Terravant

and we dream in wine.


#TWCTEAM


executive

Lew Eisaguirre
Lew Eisaguirre
President
lew@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x203
Joe Padilla
Joe Padilla
VP of Sales
joe@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x406
Joyce Denny Soares
Joyce Denny Soares
VP of Compliance
joyce@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x216
Marcie Voelker
Marcie Voelker
VP of Human Resources
marcie@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x206
Anna Clifford
Anna Clifford
VP of Winemaking & Production
anna@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x207
Rodger Mannka
Rodger Mannka
VP of Logistics
rodger@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x226
Josh Kindervater
Joshua Kindervater
Chief Financial Officer
josh.k@terravant.com

sales

Michael Pecoraro
Michael Pecoraro
Director of Sales
Central Northeast Region
michael@terravant.com
415.328.2490
Angela Bryson
Angela Bryson
Director of Sales
Southwest Region
angela@terravant.com
303.324.8678
Laurel McCurdy
Laurel McCurdy
Director of Sales
California Wineries
laurel@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x280
Aaron Flesuras
Aaron Flesuras
Director of Sales
Pacific Northwest Region
aaron.flesuras@terravant.com
503.816.3825
Steve Howard
Steve Howard
Director of Sales
Southeast Region
steve@terravant.com
954.347.1212
Taylor Bowman
Taylor Bowman
Director of Sales
Mid Atlantic Region
taylor@terravant.com
704.621.6352
Eric Dorton
Eric Dorton
Director Winery Accounts
National
edorton@terravant.com
214.675.0553
Bradlee Van Pelt
Bradlee Van Pelt
Sales Manager
West Coast Region
bradlee@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x272
Kelsey Freeman
Kelsey Freeman
Sales Manager
West Coast Region
kelsey@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x404
Chantel Green
Chantel Green
Sales Manager
Southeast & Mid Atlantic Region
chantel@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x228

marketing

Matt Valine
Matt Valine
Creative Director
mvaline@terravant.com
707.738.3274
Dave Moser
Dave Moser
VP, Direct to Consumer
dave@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x271
Robin Savinsky
Robin Savinsky
Software Engineer
robin.savinsky@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x210

client services

Katie Swain
Katie Swain
Client Services Manager
katie@terravant.com
Rebekah Lowthrop
Rebekah Lowthrop
Client Services Specialist
rebekah@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x274
Kayla Smith
Kayla Smith
Client Services Specialist
kayla@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x276

winemaking & Production

Ron Hill
Serghei Stanilla
Serghei Stanilla
Winemaker
serghei@terravant.com
Daniel Schueler-Jones
Daniel Schueler-Jones
Winemaker
dan@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x401
Junio Vargas
Junio Vargas
Chief Cellar Master
junio@terravant.com
805.686.9400
Julie Christensena
Julie Christensen
Chief Enologist & Laboratory Manager
juliech@terravant.com
Erin Brown
Erin Brown
Production Planning Manager
erin@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x217
Roger Perkins
Roger Perkins
Bottling Operations Manager
roger.perkins@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x281
Aaron Carmona
Aaron Carmona
Laboratory Technician
aaron@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x235

Finance

Josh Nelson
Josh Nelson
Director of Finance
joshua@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x215
Irene Dizon-Davis
Irene Dizon-Davis
Accounts Payable Manager
irene@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x224
Meme Todd
Meme Todd
Accounts Receivable Manager
meme@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x246
Ana Loberg
Ana Loberg
Staff Accountant
ana@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x232

Compliance & Business Systems

Vivian Norton
Vivian Norton
Manager of Wine Compliance & Business Systems
vivian@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x244
Caroline Boller
Caroline Boller
General Counsel
caroline@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x270

Facilities & IT

Jay Shriver
Jay Shriver
Computer & Data Network Technician
jay@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x227
Greg Ellis
Greg Ellis
Maintenance Supervisor
greg@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x234
Jeffrey Monteleone
Jeffrey Monteleone
Facilities Maintenance Manager
jeffrey@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x205

logistics

Herbie Herrera
Herbie Herrera
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x208
Karl Bahr
Karl Bahr
Warehouse Assistant Manager
karl@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x208
Jamie Caswell
Jamie Caswell
Packaging Manager
jamie@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x209

Bottlest Winery, Bar & Bistro

Bart Jones
Bart Jones
General Manager
barton@bottlestbistro.com
805.686.9400 x241
Owen Hanavan
Owen Hanavan
Executive Chef
owen@bottlestbistro.com
805.686.9400 x225
Amanda Urban
Amanda Urban
Assistant General Manager
amanda@bottlestbistro.com
805.686.9400 x241
Desi Villarreal
Desi Villarreal
Bar Manager
Allison Crawford
Allison Crawford
Certified Sommelier & Wine Manager
Romy Bhuringer
Romy Bhuringer
Brand Ambassador & Assistant Sommelier
Charlie Kim
Charlie Kim
Hospitality Manager
Nikole Layton
Nikole Layton
Service Manager

Administration

Marelina Wilford
Marelina Wilford
Executive Assistant
marelina@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x247
Ceara Camper
Ceara Camper
Company Administrator
ceara@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x200

Careers


Start a career to cheer about!
Find out about employee benefits, perks, and opportunities on our Careers page. and by emailing JOBS@TERRAVANT.COM

Terravant Bottling Line in Buellton.
Max Custer leading in-store tasting.
Top