Welcome to Terravant Wine Company, in the heart of Santa Barbara Wine Country. Meet the TWC Team.


We are Team Terravant

and we dream in wine.


#TWCTEAM


executive

Lew Eisaguirre
Lew Eisaguirre
President
lew@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x203
Eric Guerra
Eric Guerra
Chief Marketing & Sales Officer
eric@terravant.com
707.694.5696
Joe Padilla
Joe Padilla
VP of Sales
joe@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x406
Joyce Soares
Joyce Denny Soares
VP of Compliance
joyce@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x216
Tom Hoke
Tom Hoke
VP of Facilities & IT
tom@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x202
Marcie Voelker
Marcie Voelker
VP of Human Resources
marcie@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x206
Anna Clifford
Anna Clifford
VP of Winemaking & Production
anna@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x207
Rodger Mannka
Rodger Mannka
VP of Logistics
rodger@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x226

sales

Brit Zotovich
Brit Zotovich
Senior Director,
Specialty Sales & Sourcing
brit@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x223
Michael Pecoraro
Michael Pecoraro
Director of Sales,
Central Northeast Region
michael@terravant.com
415.328.2490
Kara Van Corbach
Kara Van Corbach
Sales Manager
Northwest & Central Northeast
kara@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x272
Angela Bryson
Angela Bryson
Director of Sales,
Southwest Region
angela@terravant.com
303.324.8678
Laurel McCurdy
Laurel McCurdy
Sales Manager
Southwest & Southeast
laurel@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x280
Jayla Siciliano
Jayla Siciliano
Director, Brand Management & Specialty Sales
jayla@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x402
Kelsey Freeman
Kelsey Freeman
Sales Manager, WEST
kelsey@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x404
Chantel Green
Chantel Green
Sales Manager, Southeast & Mid Atlantic
chantel@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x228

marketing

Matt Valine
Matt Valine
Creative Director
mvaline@terravant.com
707.738.3274
Dave Moser
Dave Moser
VP, Direct to Consumer
dave@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x271
Jayla Siciliano
Ceara Camper
Company Administrator
ceara@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x200
Jayla Siciliano
Robin Savinsky
Software Engineer
robin.savinsky@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x210

client services

Katie Swain
Katie Swain
Client Services Manager
katie@terravant.com
Meme Todd
Meme Todd
Client Services Specialist
meme@terravant.com
Rebekah Lowthorp
Rebekah Lowthorp
Client Services Specialist
rebekah@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x274

winemaking & Production

Ron Hill
Serghei Stanilla
Serghei Stanilla
Winemaker
serghei@terravant.com
Junio Vargas
Junio Vargas
Chief Cellar Master
junio@terravant.com
805.686.9400
Vincenzo Testa
Julie Christensen
Chief Enologist & Laboratory Manager
juliech@terravant.com
Isaias Bareno
Isaias Bareno
Bottling Operations Supervisor
isaias@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x242
Erin Brown
Erin Brown
Production Planning Manager
erin@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x217
Joseph Padilla
Joseph Padilla
QA Manager
joseph@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x235
Roger Perkins
Roger Perkins
Bottling Operations Manager
roger.perkins@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x281
Aaron Carmona
Aaron Carmona
Laboratory Technician
aaron@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x235

Finance, Compliance & Business Systems

Ashton Hammar
Ashton Hammar
Director of Finance
805.686.9400 x277
Irene Dizon-Davis
Irene Dizon-Davis
Accounts Payable Manager
irene@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x224
Vivian Norton
Vivian Norton
Manager of Wine Compliance & Business Systems
vivian@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x244
Caroline Boller
Caroline Boller
General Counsel
caroline@terravant.com

Facilities & IT

Jay Shriver
Jay Shriver
Computer & Data Network Technician
jay@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x227
Greg Ellis
Greg Ellis
Maintenance Supervisor
greg@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x234

logistics

Herbie Herrera
Herbie Herrera
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x208
Karl Bahr
Karl Bahr
Warehouse Assistant Manager
karl@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x208
Jamie Caswell
Jamie Caswell
Packaging Manager
jamie@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x209

Bottlest Winery, Bar & Bistro

Bart Jones
Bart Jones
General Manager
barton@bottlestbistro.com
805.686.9400 x241
Owen Hanavan
Owen Hanavan
Executive Chef
owen@bottlestbistro.com
805.686.9400 x225
Selene Sandoval
Selene Sandoval
Service Manager
selene@bottlestbistro.com
805.686.4742 x226

Human Resources

Marelina Wilford

Careers


Start a career to cheer about!
Find out about employee benefits, perks, and opportunities on our Careers page. and by emailing JOBS@TERRAVANT.COM

Winemaker Anna Clifford leading a winery tour.
Terravant Bottling Line in Buellton.
Carmel Valley photo by Brand Ambassador Hector.
Brut Rosé at Terravant Company Party.
Max Custer leading in-store tasting.
Sales Director Kevin Olmsted showing Scratchpad Cellars.
Top