Welcome to Terravant Wine Company, in the heart of Santa Barbara Wine Country. Meet the TWC Team.


We are Team Terravant

and we dream in wine.


#TWCTEAM


executive

Lew Eisaguirre

Lew Eisaguirre
President
lew@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x203

Eric Guerra

Eric Guerra
Chief Marketing & Sales Officer
eric@terravant.com
707.694.5696

Joe Padilla

Joe Padilla
VP of Sales
joe@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x406


Mathew Andresen

Mathew Andresen
VP of Finance
mathew@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x215

Joyce Soares

Joyce Denny Soares
VP of Compliance
joyce@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x216


Tom Hoke

Tom Hoke
VP of Facilities & IT
tom@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x202

Marcie Voelker

Marcie Voelker
VP of Human Resources
marcie@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x206

Anna Clifford

Anna Clifford
VP of Winemaking & Production
anna@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x207

Rodger Mannka

Rodger Mannka
VP of Logistics
rodger@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x226


sales

Brit Zotovich

Brit Zotovich
Senior Director,
Specialty Sales & Sourcing
brit@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x223

Michael Pecoraro

Michael Pecoraro
Director of Sales,
Central Northeast Region
michael@terravant.com
415.328.2490

Mari Kelly

Mari Kelly
Director of Sales,
Southeast Region
mari@terravant.com
434.987.1717



Kara Van Corbach

Kara Van Corbach
Sales Manager
Northwest & Central Northeast
kara@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x272




Angela Bryson

Angela Bryson
Director of Sales,
Southwest Region
angela@terravant.com
303.324.8678

Laurel McCurdy

Laurel McCurdy
Sales Manager
Southwest & Southeast
laurel@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x280

Jayla Siciliano

Jayla Siciliano
Director of Sales
Northwest Region
jayla@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x402

marketing

Matt Valine

Matt Valine
Creative Director
mvaline@terravant.com
707.738.3274

Dave Moser

Dave Moser
VP, Direct to Consumer
dave@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x271

Chantel Green

Chantel Green
Company Admin
chantel@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x200

client services

Meme Todd

Meme Todd
Client Services Specialist
meme@terravant.com

Katie Swain

Katie Swain
Client Services Manager
katie@terravant.com

Rob Chetwood

Rob Chetwood
Sr. Client Services Specialist
rob@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x274

winemaking & Production

Ron Hill

Ron Hill
Winemaker
ron@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x212

Serghei Stanilla

Serghei Stanilla
Associate Winemaker
serghei@terravant.com



Vincenzo Testa

Vincenzo Testa
Associate Winemaker
vinny@terravant.com

Junio Vargas

Junio Vargas
Chief Cellar Master
junio@terravant.com
805.686.9400

Vincenzo Testa

Julie Christensen
Chief Enologist & Laboratory Manager
juliech@terravant.com




Isaias Bareno

Isaias Bareno
Bottling Operations Manager
isaias@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x242



Erin Brown

Erin Brown
Production Planning Manager
erin@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x217


Joseph Padilla

Joseph Padilla
Lab Analyst
joseph@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x235



Roger Perkins

Roger Perkins
Bottling Operations Manager
roger.perkins@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x281

Finance, Compliance & Business Systems

Ashton Hammar

Ashton Hammar
Corporate Controller

805.686.9400 x277

Irene Dizon-Davis

Irene Dizon-Davis
Accounts Payable Manager
irene@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x224

Vivian Norton

Vivian Norton
Compliance Specialist
vivian@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x244

Eva Kirsch

Eva Kirsch
Staff Accountant
eva@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x232

Caroline Boller

Caroline Boller
General Counsel
caroline@terravant.com

Facilities & IT

Jay Shriver

Jay Shriver
Computer & Data Network Technician
jay@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x227

Greg Ellis

Greg Ellis
Maintenance Supervisor
greg@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x234


logistics

Herbie Herrera

Herbie Herrera
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x208

Karl Bahr

Karl Bahr
Warehouse Assistant Manager
karl@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x208

Kelsey Freeman

Kelsey Freeman
Purchasing Manager
kelsey@terravant.com
805.686.9400 x404

Terravant Winery Restaurant

Vlad Stojanov

Vlad Stojanov
Beverage Manager & Interim General Manager
vlad@terravant.com
805.686.9400 225

Owen Hanavan

Owen Hanavan
Executive Chef
owen@terravant.com
805.686.9400 225

Selene Sandoval

Selene Sandoval
Service Manager
selene@avantwines
805.686.4742 x226

Human Resources


Careers


Start a career to cheer about!
Find out about employee benefits, perks, and opportunities on our Careers page. and by emailing JOBS@TERRAVANT.COM


Winemaker Anna Clifford leading a winery tour.
Terravant Bottling Line in Buellton.
Carmel Valley photo by Brand Ambassador Hector.
Brut Rosé at Terravant Company Party.
Max Custer leading in-store tasting.
Sales Director Kevin Olmsted showing Scratchpad Cellars.
Top